Author Petra Delahunty appoints Palamedes PR

YA author Petra Delahunty has appointed book PR agency Palamedes PR to promote her debut novel, A Legend of Firdous.

The agency will be working with Petra to secure nationwide coverage for the book, which is an action-packed fantasy adventure uniquely inspired by a blend of Christian and Arabian mythologies and folk tales.

Fans of Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia and The Lord of the Rings will find much to enjoy in the novel, which is envisaged as the first in a series and which is published at the close of March.

If you are a first-time author seeking publicity then speak to Palamedes PR. We offer a range of guaranteed promotional packages for authors and their books. You can go to our FAQ page to learn more about what to expect from a PR campaign or contact our team HERE to discuss your PR needs.